Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle from out of province. Barry and the team took care of all my questions and were great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Service best 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Honda vehicles are known for being good, and this dealership is as good as their vehicles! Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I always enjoy my experiences with Wheaton Honda. As a young university student living alone in Edmonton, it is always a little daunting going to get my car serviced. Taking my car to Wheaton is always a comfortable experience. They have very friendly and knowledgable staff who value the safety of your vehicle. Driving often from provinces, I am worry free after leaving my appointment. I don't feel pressured to add services and always get an explanation on what needs to get done and why. Great service and the only place I will go to.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

The team at Wheaton Honda are awesome. Recently my wife and I were car shopping and had gone to a few places and were not pleased either the service. We were referred by a friend to Wheaton Honda and they are top notch. Highly recommend going there.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Everything went well & smooth. Staff I deal with were very custmer friendly. Overall, it was an awesome experience! Thank you team.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I bought my car with Brian's help back in 2018 or 2019, and when my car decides she's had enough I will come back and get my next vehicle here again. This review is 4 years late but I even today am still thankful for how the team here worked to get me approved for financing, since it was a lengthy process for a broke university student.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Wheaton Honda Thank You So Much For You Service We are Happy !

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Mark and the people at Wheaton Honda helped me with everything I needed

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Thank you for your help yesterday keep up the good work...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

My salesman, Anup Varma, was east to work with and wasn’t pushy at all. Once the sale was completed, a minor issue was dealt with quickly and efficiently by Quality Assurance Manager Mark Tucker. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great group of people, from sevice to sales to finance, everyone was nothing but helpful and happy. From day 1 they treated my wife and I with care and respect and went above and beyond with the service they provided. They have made customers of us for life and I would recommend them to anyone, anyday.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I did not buy vehicle but staff is so honest they will try not to keep your deposit if you cancel deal I will recommended please go to Wheaton Honda Thank you Sale person Dave , Finance Kris but forgot name of sale manger it Mitch or kemp

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Over the course of 3 short months, my family has purchased two vehicles from this amazing dealership. We originally came to help a friend buy a vehicle, but with the amazing service we got right away from Raj in Sales was mind-blowing! He was upfront and honest about everything, from what would serve my family best and what would not. We ended up purchasing a 2022 Honda Pilot Touring, after that we were directed into the finance department, where we met Yasser Khan. Yasser is incredibly knowledgeable and honest. He will explain everything clear as day, and has a lot of experience ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great to work with, never pushy. Very communicative. Quality people

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I was treated like family in this family owned business. Even when I came back to replace a battery in a key FOB I was greeted by name by Mohsin as he was coming to me from across the showroom upon entering. Yasser was the finance manager that set me up with the payments, he didn't leave me guessing and was able to answer any questions I had in an understandable way. His recommendations for me were accurate based on our reporte we establish during the process. Paige is also well versed in hospitality, she made my time waiting ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Helpful staff with a low pressure atmosphere. Made purchasing a vehicle a very enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very impressed with the Delivery department and the Finance department. David J (Delivery) was awesome, he solved my issues and was willing to put in the work to hearing me out as I noticed some changes on the vehicle after I initially looked at it. Rebecca (Finance) is extremely professional and provided me with ease and comfort during the process. I have to say the only reason I’m not giving a 5/5 is because during the sale process, Jared (sales manager) was insinuating that I was talking in circles as I tried to inquire about the scratches that had appeared ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great service! Keep on!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Just got my new 2023 honda crv exl and im so happy. The staff are awesome to deal with specifically the sales person named DAVID (DAVIE) BEST sales person ever. Also thanks to STAN sales manager, Mitch Davidson internet sales specialist, Yasser finance manager i will recommend this dealership to anyone if you are interested in buying a new vehicle or even a pre owned vehicle. Honest people and really helpful in the process in buying what you want and what you like. Again thanks to all of you ❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

After buying 5 vehicles from various AB & BC dealerships over the years, this was certainly my best experience of them all. Best of all the Honda dealerships too!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great Service, unbiased opinion

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Best service department bar none.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Thanks Saldon and the whole finance team for setting up a vehicle for us. Strongly recommended👍

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Quick responses and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Came in for a B123 service & Gary is the man for fast customer service. 100%Happy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Had a fantastic experience from the sales department through to finance as well as having our vehicle explained out in the pick up area everyone and Wheaton is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They took extra time to explain everything and helped through more than just car finances. We have bought multiple new cars and this is the first time at honda and I can say with confidence this has been the best out of all the car experience we have had. We will definitely go back in the future plus they offer sooo much more that other places we have been at.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I recently bought a vehicle from Wheaton Honda, and the experience was nothing short of amazing. From the sales rep, to the individual who delivered the vehicle, to finance, the staff was friendly and helpful from the second I stepped foot in the building to the moment I drove off of the parking lot. Thanks for the great experience Wheaton Honda team!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great team of people. Professional, flexible and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very accommodating with really great service. Would deal with them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

We were originally dealing with another brand, but after the constant lack of communication and nonchalant attitude we received from not 1, but 3 of these dealers, we went looking elsewhere. The experience we received at South Honda, was incredible. Not only were the staff eager to help, but they were incredibly friendly and more than happy to answer all questions. When we went to pick up our new vehicle, we had multiple staff going through the vehicle with us explaining ALL features that were foreign to us. It is safe to say, we are extremely happy with our purchase, and will ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Honda Passport from Wheaton Honda and I love it!! The staff were exceptional and super helpful. Dan recommended that I check out the new Passport as I previously drove a CRV (which I previously purchased with the help from Dan at Wheaton back in 2017) and was looking to upgrade. I was super nervous my first test drive as it’s much bigger than my CRV and I didn’t fully get to experience it. Dan asked if I wanted to test drive it again and drove me to a quieter spot where I could actually adjust ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I have being getting service since 2015 for my Honda CRV, I was given best service all the times and best value for my money, I only trust Honda professional to touch my vehicle, last time i was here with Major issue with my vehicle and Shawn the maintenance manager was very very helpful to resolve the issue and save me more then 1300$ i am very grateful for understanding and providing fair and honest service thank you Shawn and all the great guys helping our community.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Recently purchased a car here. Dealt with David, Daniel and Kris. All 3 were top-notch and catered to every request I made. They ensured I knew what I was getting myself into, they went over lots of options with me, and got me into the car I wanted very quickly. Hands-down the best car buying experience of my life. Thanks a lot guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

This was by far the best experience I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. Phil was awesome. No pressure at all, showed me everything I wanted to look at and had me sold in minutes. Rebecca in finance was great. Took the time and laid everything out plainly and made the whole process stress free. Stan really made the experience a 10/10 by making sure I felt comfortable with everything and was straight forward and all in all contributed to the family feeling within the dealership. Great experience throughout and would absolutely recommend Wheaton honda to a friend or family member.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Just want to give a shoutout to Davie and Kris from sales and finance - they went above and beyond and we’re so helpful and knowledgeable on all their stuff! We had a great experience with them. Answered all our questions and offered good advice.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with the sales man Phillip, it felt like a friend was helping me get into the right car not like a typical sales person. Then Kriss the sales manager went above and beyond to help me understand the process and get the deal done! I'm very happy with my car and the experience I had after having my previous car stolen. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Just purchased a Honda CR-V from Davie. He was great at answering our questions and we really appreciated his help as we figured out what we wanted. Everyone we dealt with was really helpful and friendly the car is perfect for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Always great service and accurate work done on my car... courteous staff and always willing to help

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Best place to buy a car! Stan and Van were amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I wanna say a big Thanks to Shak and David for being a great salesman and getting me into the vehicle I wanted . Their professionalism and caring personality goes along way. I have nothing but good to say about this dealership including the women her self Rebecca (finance manger) . She made the process quick and easy , answered all my questions and concerns while being patient . Once again Thank you so much for my new ride and keep up the great work !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

If you are going in for a service on your vehicle please ask Garry, this gentleman is a beautiful human! He has the positivity we all wish we could have in life. Yes I experienced a longer than usual service however this being said, Garry was there to keep a positive experience with knowledge and understanding. If he was a concierge at the Hotel MacDonald you wouldn't go to anyone else so I highly recommend talking to Garry about your service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I started the purchasing process by reviewing information available on the Wheaton Honda website. I then requested information and was contacted by Punit Patel. He assisted me with my purchase very professionally. Rebecca Gotfried then handled financing and preparing the vehicle for me. She was pleasant and professional in her interactions with me. Overall the purchase of my new Honda PassPort was pleasant and satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Had a great experience with Wheaton Honda! Davie is an awesome guy and helped me with the process of getting my first new car. He was genuine and made the process very smooth. Communication was great and Davie always promptly answered my question. Not once did I feel pressured at all. Yasser was amazing as well. Great to talk too and very knowledgeable. Thanks so much to everyone that helped!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I had never bought a car through a dealership before and the staff made it a great experience for me! I didn't feel pressured at all and at the end of everything I got the car I've always wanted! They were all so kind to my impatient 1.5 year old, and made the everything pretty painless for us!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Lady showed me how to recalibrate the low tire pressure warning g, got a fob battery change almost in minutes! Big improvement from a couple years ago!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I just purchased a used vehicle from Wheaton with Dan and John. I typically stay away from dealerships because they are extremely difficult to deal with and nickel and dime you through the entire process. Dan and John were both very welcoming, easy to deal with and straight-forward for my vehicle purchase and trade-in. I was quite surprised to be completely honest. I am very glad I decided to disregard my reservations for dealerships and visit Wheaton. Would definitely recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Great experience. Ty was very helpful in being open and honest about the vehicle I went to see. He gave me all the numbers and details up front. So definitely recommend Wheaton Honda and their staff. Tremendous patience, honest and respectful.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Very superior client care and response.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Friendly staff and great overall service.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I can not say anything more than superb service from this dealer, this is a shout out to the finance manager, YASSER - thank you for the help you have provided us. He is very helpful and understands his clients. Service is very good and I also heard after service is very good as well. I am glad we chose Honda and this dealer. Thank you guys so much We truly appreciate it !!! Anyone that wants to buy Honda should go to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Excellent service , go beyond typical customer service and willing to communicate beyond normal work hours

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great service dept

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I had such a terrific car buying experience. Highly recommended. Very thorough and more than fair. ❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I am so happy I purchased my vehicle from Wheaton! Especially after the awful experience I had at another dealership. From the sales to finance. Everyone had my best interest at heart. Would recommend coming here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Had an awesome experience with Phillip in Sales and Van in Finance. Highly recommend you take the chance to experience professional sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Everyone at the delearship was very nice and easy to work with when I bought my new vehicle. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I had been shopping around for a new Passport but it turned out to be way too expensive so I decided to upgrade my 2019 CR-V to a 2020. I had originally went to the dealer I had purchased my first one from Harp at Wheaton Honda called me and said he could drastically beat the other dealer’s price. I was skeptical but went down to see him. Turns out he was able to lower my interest rate and my payment with my trade in and negative equity. Harp was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I thought all dealerships were built on sales people who want to get you in and out and make their commission. Not at Wheaton Honda. Shak was my sales person and he was so fantastic! No pressure, no harassing, just a smooth experience. Not only was shak great, but so was Kris is finance, and the one who gave me a run through on my cars features. It was just overall a great experience and not stressful at all. I would recommend Honda, and Wheaton Honda to anyone and everyone. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

They were very helpful and fast! We decided to trade in our vehicle and they made it happen within a day I was driving a new vehicle out of there. Would recommend highly.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Was very easy to deal with. No hidden fees or anything like that. They also put some money into the cars before you buy them so you don't have to worry about stuff like windshields or tires if needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I started out at Don Wheaton Chevrolet. They had offered to purchased my truck I had advertised for sale. After seeing their showroom and interacting with their staff I felt confident I could tell them my end goal which was to use the value of my truck to get my son a more suitable vehicle for going to school in Calgary. Wheaton Honda had a vehicle my son liked. We got a fair value for my truck and my son got a sweet university ride that was two years newer and 20000 kms less then his trade. They really went out ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Service department has always taken good care of us. Gary on the service desk was exceptional and the communication was also exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Just picked up my New Vehicle yesterday! It was a fantastic experience with John, Jared(Sales Manager) and Rebecca(Finance Manager). Even being John’s family member, everyone right over there providing me the full service and greatest customer experience! Thanks folks!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

This place is phenomenal! I love attending their tuner nights, please continue all the great work! I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review